Congratulations, Class of 2020!

During these unprecedented times, we want to celebrate you, our dear graduates. We know nothing can take the place of walking across a stage and receiving your diploma in person, but we sincerely hope this virtual commencement experience provides a meaningful tribute for you and all who have helped you achieve your goals.

Please navigate to your home campus below to watch your commencement ceremony and find your graduate profile.

Commencement Ceremonies & Graduates

[icon name="certificate" class="eblue"] Breckenridge & Dillon

[icon name="certificate" class="eblue"] Colorado Law Enforcement Training Academy

[icon name="certificate" class="eblue"] Leadville & Salida

[icon name="certificate" class="eblue"] Nursing

[icon name="certificate" class="eblue"] Rifle

[icon name="certificate" class="eblue"] Roaring Fork Valley
Aspen, Carbondale, Glenwood Springs & Spring Valley

[icon name="certificate" class="eblue"] Steamboat Springs

[icon name="certificate" class="eblue"] Vail Valley at Edwards

Colorado Mountain College Board of Trustees

Charles Cunniffe
District 1, Pitkin County Trustee

Bob Hartzell
District 6, Lake County Trustee

Bob Kuusinen
District 5, Routt County Trustee

Peg Portscheller
District 3, West Garfield County Trustee

Chris Romer
District 7, Eagle County Trustee

Patricia Theobald
District 4, Summit County Trustee, Board President

Marianne Virgili
District 2, East Garfield County Trustee

Colorado Mountain College Leadership

Carrie Besnette Hauser, Ph.D.
President & Chief Executive Officer

Matt Gianneschi, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff

Mary Boyd
Vice President of Fiscal Affairs

Kathryn Regjo, Ed.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Shane Larson
Vice President of Student Affairs

Richard Gonzales, J.D.
General Counsel & Senior Inclusivity Officer

Kristin Colon
Vice President of Institutional Advancement,
Foundation Chief Executive Officer

David Askeland, M.A.
Vice President & Dean
Colorado Mountain College Summit County

Marc Brennan, Ph.D.
Vice President & Dean
Colorado Mountain College Vail Valley

Tinker Duclo
Vice President & Dean
Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Heather Exby, Ph.D.
Vice President & Dean
Colorado Mountain College Spring Valley & Glenwood

Kathy Kiser-Miller, M.F.A.
Vice President & Dean
Colorado Mountain College Steamboat Springs

Rachel Pokrandt, Ph.D.
Vice President & Dean
Colorado Mountain College Leadville & Salida

Steve Skadron
Vice President & Dean
Colorado Mountain College Aspen & Carbondale

United States of America flag

Honoring Our Graduating Veterans

We stand in recognition of the service and sacrifice made for the sake of all of us. To our veterans, congratulations and thank you.